Book Online

Check In 01 January Duration 01 Nights
 

Coral Towers Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Coral Towers guests.

Thank you to Tony and Sandy for a wonderful stay in Cairns!
The unit was clean, spacious and had an amazing view! All what the website said.
Tony and Sandy went above and beyond to help us pick the right tours, trip, where to eat, they called around numerous car yards to help us get a hire car and booked our reef tour for us....the service and their friendly nature will ensure I recommend Coral Towers to everyone.

redr0se57 - Adelaide, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2017

Amazing hotel , beautiful facilities, nice employee 100% would recommend

Nam Ho - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2017

Thank you to Tony and Sandy for a wonderful stay in Cairns!
The unit was clean, spacious and had an amazing view! All what the website said.
Tony and Sandy went above and beyond to help us pick the right tours, trip, where to eat, they called around numerous car yards to help us get a hire car and booked our reef tour for us....the service and their friendly nature will ensure I recommend Coral Towers to everyone.

Renae Honeysett - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2017

Nicely located on the main esplanade with uninterrupted views over the ocean. We were luck enough to be upgraded to one of the penthouse apartments for our two night stay. The two bedroom apartment was large, well decorated with a huge roof terrace for outside eating. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Stewart F - Bishopton, United Kingdom via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 09 Dec 2016

Clean, comfortable and spacious apartment. Clean pool. Outdoor hot tub as well which was a suprise for us. All at a very affordable price. Sandy at reception was extremely knowledgeable about what to do in Cairns and was very kind to us. Would highly recommend staying here.

Cian G - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 22 Nov 2016

If you want to stay in a self catering place in cairns this is it!! Full kitchen with breakfast bar, dining/living room area.. its neat, clean, comforting and every pot/pan/untensil you need for cooking also a bbq down by the pool if you choose.. we loved it here,, also in room washer and dryer always a plus!! But by far the best asset to this place was the owners,, we dealt with sandy, she was amazing, very friendly and welcoming on check in but after when we had questions about the area she had so much welcoming knowledge,, even booked trips with a discount.. we had a great stay here!! Thanks Sandy x

Corkmac G - vi Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 22 Nov 2016

We stayed here for a few days while in Cairns and Tony and Sandy at the front desk where amazing, so friendly, kind and nice. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment was lovely and spacious. Lovely view to wake up to every morning, and refreshing pool to relax in as well and undercover parking which is always a plus for us. We definitely will be going back when in cairns next.

Lauzzy0523 - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 11 Nov 2016

We had a few nights in Cairns. Great location. Clean comfortable rooms. Nice walk along esplanade to city centre. Staff were really helpful with tour bookings. We had a couple of minor problems - a light flickering and broken blind - which were fixed as soon as we notified the management.

Karen K - Coffs Harbour via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2016

We made a last minute booking at this place and in the end, we were glad we did. This isn't a fancy hotel but it's very comfortable. The rooms are comfortable and the hosts, Tony and Sandy make sure that your Cairns and Great Barrier Reef is an unforgettable one. Sandy gave us the tips on what to do/see and after doing our own research, we ended up doing what she had suggested. They were good suggestions, thank you Sandy.

alokmeenakshi - Portland, Oregon via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 23 Sep 2016

If you are coming to Cairns this is the place to stay, Accommodation second to none with fantastic views and all you need for a great holiday. The location is in an ideal position, quiet, yet close to the centre of town. Sandy and Tony are hosts that make you feel at home, nothing too much trouble.they are to be congratulated. PeterGrace.

PeterGrace156 - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Jul 2016

Fantastic room ready with all the info we needed we arrived after hours instructions easy to follow friendly stuff everything we needed we got 5 star from me

Claudia& Daniel Sabau - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 10 Jul 2016

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields