Save $$$!



STAY 2 NIGHTS & SAVE 10%*
STAY 3 NIGHTS & SAVE 10%*
when you book direct

Click below for more great specials!

BOOK NOW
*conditons apply

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals,

exclusive specials + much more!

 

 

Book Online

Check In 01 January Duration 01 Nights
 

Coral Towers Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Coral Towers guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 25 Results

Great location, great value and friendly staff. Nice view from balcony.

Brett - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 07 Jan 2019

Perfrct ocean view. Although on the edge of the city, it is easy to get into the city - Cairns is small.
The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Cary - via Book.com
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2019

We always stay at Coral Towers. Staff are just beautiful!, rooms are clean and suit our needs and located close to everywhere we wish to go. Have taken there advise every time for tours and we have enjoyed each one. Thanks

Defama - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 26 Dec 2018

Stayed 8 nights, great spot. All facilities are in great condition incl. spa & immaculate pool. Super clean apartment with great ocean views from all rooms. Tony & Sandy/ managers were very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there next time in Cairns. This hotel is on the Esplanade, close to playgrounds, restaurants and swimming lagoon.
Tip: if overly sensitive to noise stay on the other side of Cairns as airport is close by (didn't bother us at all)
Tip2: Only hired car for 2 days, Uber rides avail within minutes & enjoyed walking
Lilly & family

Lilly P - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 15 Aug 2018

Amazing unit and views of Cairns Esplanade , reception very friendly and amazing with every request answered about food, reef cruises to closest supermarket . Close to everything. Will return , very positive from front desk to unit . Made an amazing holiday returning each day to a beautiful unit and view.

Toc76 - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2018

Sandy was great. Arranged snorkeling and rain forest excursions. Great advice.

Kenneth - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

Sea views with the excitement of an Ironman competition passing our balcony!
Wow, not only could we see the sea water from our well appointed comfortable apartment but we were also lucky to arrive the day before an international Ironman competition was run. We saw the bike riders during their 100+ ride and the runners just 3kms from home.

The apartment has excellent arrangements if you arrive late afternoon or evening. There is a lift to all apartments which is a bonus with heavy cases. Undercover parking with locked gates give a feeling of security. The front door is also locked late afternoon at a good time and your room key lets you in.
The spa was warm and was treated regularly. We didn’t go in the pool but it looked very clean. There are tourist information pamphlets at reception and a nibbles/drinks available when the office is open. There is a friendly grocer about .7 kms away on Sheridan St. walk along McKenzie and turn left towards Cairns CBD. You can get everything you want but the fresh meat supply is small. They do cooked chicken.
The buses run frequently along Sheridan St to the CBD which means you can stay out of the CBD but still have great access to it. The trip in is very short and comfortable.
The airport has a curfew so it’s not too much of a problem being close. There is no noise from the hospital in the form of ambulances.
The owners were having some difficulty with the WiFi while were were there but we were told it was only a temporary problem and would be sorted. Finally, the owners were very kind to us when we faced a very challenging day due to my health issues. I would like to thank them sincerely for making our last day in Cairns very comfortable and stress free.

M M - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 20 Jun 2018

Coral Towers Holiday Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are the kind of traveller who likes an exotic location with all the comforts of home. The suites are large with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a laundry room, well equiped kitchen including an oven, and large lounge room with leather couches, wide screen TV, and a large dining table. The views from the wrap around balcony are stunning. The outdoor pool is large and inviting. The host are very friendly and helpful. Underground parking is available. Try it! You'll love it!

Ellen - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Apr 2018

5/5 Stars*****
Just spent a week and a half here for a holiday, Absolutely loved it. The rooms were a great spacious size for 4 adults and the staff are amazing. Thank you so much guys, didn't want to leave this morning, you made us feel very at home. We will be back!!

Vess Burnie Zabel - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 27 Sep 2017

We always enjoy everything about this place, all the facilities and that wonderful room! Excellent location, very obliging and friendly managers,clean and comfortable. Coral Towers is our kind of holiday, so am sure we will return again!!

Judith Taylor - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2017

We stayed here in July, perfect weather made it all the better. The unit was comfortable, clean & had all we wanted for our stay. The owners were welcomi & helpful with arranging tours & suggestions on local Resturant etc. Would certainly recommend staying here, we'll stay again.

Debbie Jackson - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 20 Sep 2017

Very spacious and comfortable
Coral Towers is a lovely, laid back apartment complex, wirh spacious, comfortable and well furnished units. Even though we had a south facing unit (20) we had a lovely view of the mountains, esplanade gardens and water beyond. Tony and Sandy are friendly hosts who helped us with last minute sightseeing bookings. The pool and spa are good fun.

P6421BIjonathanw - Canberra, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2017

Excellent start to holiday in Australia!
Our apartment was spacious. clean and well-equipped. We were upgraded to a penthouse at no extra cost. This had the added benefit of extensive private balcony space.
Sandy and Tony who run Coral Towers were at all times helpful and obliging. If you are not familiar with Cairns, just ask Sandy to organise your stay - you won't be disappointed!

Burns03 - Aberdeen via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2017

Great place, reasonable price
We stayed here for 7 nights and the place was clean, spacious with excellent views. Stayed on the 7th floor. Manager was very nice and helpful. My son loved the pool. Enjoyed a swim in it every day. Would definitely stay here again. I have a son who is living in Cairns so will definitely be going up again sometime and stay again. Close to everything.

redr0se57 - Adelaide, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 27 Jan 2017

Thank you to Tony and Sandy for a wonderful stay in Cairns!
The unit was clean, spacious and had an amazing view! All what the website said.
Tony and Sandy went above and beyond to help us pick the right tours, trip, where to eat, they called around numerous car yards to help us get a hire car and booked our reef tour for us....the service and their friendly nature will ensure I recommend Coral Towers to everyone.

redr0se57 - Adelaide, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2017

Amazing hotel , beautiful facilities, nice employee 100% would recommend

Nam Ho - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2017

Thank you to Tony and Sandy for a wonderful stay in Cairns!
The unit was clean, spacious and had an amazing view! All what the website said.
Tony and Sandy went above and beyond to help us pick the right tours, trip, where to eat, they called around numerous car yards to help us get a hire car and booked our reef tour for us....the service and their friendly nature will ensure I recommend Coral Towers to everyone.

Renae Honeysett - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2017

Nicely located on the main esplanade with uninterrupted views over the ocean. We were luck enough to be upgraded to one of the penthouse apartments for our two night stay. The two bedroom apartment was large, well decorated with a huge roof terrace for outside eating. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Stewart F - Bishopton, United Kingdom via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 09 Dec 2016

Clean, comfortable and spacious apartment. Clean pool. Outdoor hot tub as well which was a suprise for us. All at a very affordable price. Sandy at reception was extremely knowledgeable about what to do in Cairns and was very kind to us. Would highly recommend staying here.

Cian G - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 22 Nov 2016

If you want to stay in a self catering place in cairns this is it!! Full kitchen with breakfast bar, dining/living room area.. its neat, clean, comforting and every pot/pan/untensil you need for cooking also a bbq down by the pool if you choose.. we loved it here,, also in room washer and dryer always a plus!! But by far the best asset to this place was the owners,, we dealt with sandy, she was amazing, very friendly and welcoming on check in but after when we had questions about the area she had so much welcoming knowledge,, even booked trips with a discount.. we had a great stay here!! Thanks Sandy x

Corkmac G - vi Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 22 Nov 2016
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 25 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields